2018 Spring Registration is currently OPEN. Follow this link for registration information.

Sports Park is currently OPEN to all AYSO activities. Have fun!

12U Girls

Schedule update as of September 5, 2017 @ 3:20PM with the following changes:

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 10:30 AM 12UG-06 12UG-07 – Game time change
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 12:00 PM 12UG-05 12UG-02 – Game time change

Schedule update as of September 4, 2017 @ 8PM with the following changes:

  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 12:00 PM 12UG-06 12UG-07 – Game time change
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 12:30 PM 12UG-03 12UG-05 – Game time change
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 1:00 PM 12UG-05 12UG-07 – Game time change
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 5:30 PM 12UG-02 12UG-06 – Game date change. Moved from Oct 4
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 PM 12UG-02 12UG-04 – Game time change
DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Saturday, August 19, 20179:00 AM12UG-0612UG-05Field 4
Saturday, August 19, 201710:30 AM12UG-0712UG-03Field 4
Saturday, August 19, 201712:00 PM12UG-0112UG-02Field 4
Wednesday, August 23, 20177:00 PM12UG-0512UG-01Field 4
Saturday, August 26, 20179:00 AM12UG-0312UG-06Field 4
Saturday, August 26, 201710:30 AM12UG-0212UG-04Field 4
Wednesday, August 30, 20177:00 PM12UG-0612UG-07Field 4
Wednesday, September 6, 20177:00 PM12UG-0112UG-03Field 4
Saturday, September 9, 20179:00 AM12UG-0312UG-04Field 4
Saturday, September 9, 201712:00 PM12UG-0512UG-02Field 4
Saturday, September 9, 201710:30 AM12UG-0612UG-07Field 4
Wednesday, September 13, 20177:00 PM12UG-0412UG-05Field 4
Saturday, September 16, 20179:00 AM12UG-0412UG-07Field 4
Saturday, September 16, 201710:30 AM12UG-0112UG-06Field 4
Wednesday, September 20, 20177:00 PM12UG-0712UG-01Field 4
Saturday, September 23, 20179:00 AM12UG-0712UG-02Field 4
Saturday, September 23, 201712:30 PM12UG-0312UG-05Field 4
Wednesday, September 27, 20177:00 PM12UG-0212UG-03Field 4
Saturday, September 30, 20171:00 PM12UG-0512UG-07Field 4
Saturday, September 30, 201710:30 AM12UG-0612UG-04Field 4
Saturday, October 7, 20179:00 AM12UG-0212UG-01Field 4
Saturday, October 7, 201710:30 AM12UG-0512UG-06Field 4
Wednesday, October 11, 20175:30 PM12UG-0212UG-06Field 4
Wednesday, October 11, 20177:00 PM12UG-0412UG-01Field 4
Saturday, October 14, 20179:00 AM12UG-0312UG-07Field 4
Saturday, October 14, 201710:30 AM12UG-0112UG-05Field 4
Saturday, October 14, 201712:00 PM12UG-0212UG-04Field 4
Wednesday, October 18, 20177:00 PM12UG-0612UG-03Field 4
Saturday, October 21, 20179:00 AM12UG-0412UG-02Field 4
Saturday, October 21, 201710:30 AM12UG-0312UG-01Field 4
Saturday, October 21, 201712:00 PM12UG-0712UG-06Field 4
Wednesday, October 25, 20177:00 PM12UG-0512UG-04Field 4
Saturday, October 28, 20179:00 AM12UG-0112UG-07Field 4
Saturday, October 28, 201710:30 AM12UG-0412UG-03Field 4
Saturday, October 28, 201712:00 PM12UG-0212UG-05Field 4