Sports Park and other sanctioned city parks are currently OPEN to all scheduled AYSO practices and games. Have fun!

12U Boys

Last updated: August 22, 2018 @ 11:30PM

DateTimeHomeAwayField
Saturday, August 18, 20188:00 AM12UB-0812UB-074
Saturday, August 18, 20189:30 AM12UB-0212UB-042
Saturday, August 18, 201811:00 AM12UB-0912UB-034
Saturday, August 18, 201812:30 PM12UB-0112UB-052
Wednesday, August 22, 20187:00 PM12UB-0412UB-094
Saturday, August 25, 20188:00 AM12UB-0512UB-024
Saturday, August 25, 20189:30 AM12UB-0312UB-082
Saturday, August 25, 201811:00 AM12UB-0612UB-014
Saturday, August 25, 201812:30 PM12UB-0712UB-092
Wednesday, August 29, 20187:00 PM12UB-0712UB-034
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:00 PM12UB-0212UB-064
Saturday, September 8, 20188:00 AM12UB-0412UB-074
Saturday, September 8, 20189:30 AM12UB-0112UB-064
Saturday, September 8, 201811:00 AM12UB-0512UB-084
Saturday, September 8, 201812:30 PM12UB-0212UB-032
Wednesday, September 12, 20187:00 PM12UB-0812UB-044
Saturday, September 15, 20188:00 AM12UB-0612UB-094
Saturday, September 15, 20189:30 AM12UB-0712UB-052
Saturday, September 15, 201811:00 AM12UB-0112UB-024
Wednesday, September 19, 20187:00 PM12UB-0912UB-054
Saturday, September 22, 201810:00 AM12UB-0912UB-014
Saturday, September 22, 201811:30 AM12UB-0312UB-042
Saturday, September 22, 20181:00 PM12UB-0612UB-074
Wednesday, September 26, 20187:00 PM12UB-0812UB-064
Saturday, September 29, 20188:00 AM12UB-0512UB-034
Saturday, September 29, 20189:30 AM12UB-0112UB-082
Saturday, September 29, 201812:30 PM12UB-0212UB-094
Tuesday, October 2, 20187:00 PM12UB-0312UB-064
Wednesday, October 3, 20187:00 PM12UB-0812UB-024
Saturday, October 6, 20188:00 AM12UB-0312UB-064
Saturday, October 6, 20189:30 AM12UB-0912UB-082
Saturday, October 6, 201811:00 AM12UB-0412UB-054
Saturday, October 6, 201812:30 PM12UB-0712UB-012
Wednesday, October 10, 20187:00 PM12UB-0112UB-034
Saturday, October 13, 20188:00 AM12UB-0412UB-014
Saturday, October 13, 20189:30 AM12UB-0512UB-082
Saturday, October 13, 201811:00 AM12UB-0212UB-074
Wednesday, October 17, 20187:00 PM12UB-0312UB-024
Saturday, October 20, 20189:30 AM12UB-0712UB-092
Saturday, October 20, 201811:00 AM12UB-0512UB-064
Saturday, October 20, 201812:30 PM12UB-0412UB-024
Wednesday, October 24, 20187:00 PM12UB-0612UB-044
Saturday, October 27, 20188:00 AM12UB-0712UB-084
Saturday, October 27, 20189:30 AM12UB-0512UB-012
Saturday, October 27, 201811:00 AM12UB-0912UB-044