Sports Park and all City parks are currently CLOSED for summer break to all AYSO activities. See you in the fall!

12U Boys

Schedule update as of September 4, 2017 @ 8PM with the following change:

  • Game on: Saturday, September 30, 2017 2:30 PM 12UB-07 12UB-01 – Game time change
DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamField
Saturday, August 19, 20178:00 AM12UB-0612UB-08Field 2
Saturday, August 19, 20179:30 AM12UB-0712UB-09Field 2
Saturday, August 19, 201711:00 AM12UB-0212UB-05Field 2
Saturday, August 19, 201712:30 PM12UB-0112UB-03Field 2
Tuesday, August 22, 20177:00 PM12UB-0912UB-02Field 4
Saturday, August 26, 20178:00 AM12UB-0512UB-06Field 2
Saturday, August 26, 20179:30 AM12UB-0212UB-09Field 2
Saturday, August 26, 201711:00 AM12UB-0412UB-07Field 2
Saturday, August 26, 201712:30 PM12UB-0812UB-01Field 2
Tuesday, August 29, 20177:00 PM12UB-0112UB-05Field 4
Tuesday, September 5, 20177:00 PM12UB-0312UB-08Field 4
Saturday, September 9, 20178:00 AM12UB-0612UB-09Field 2
Saturday, September 9, 20179:30 AM12UB-0212UB-04Field 2
Saturday, September 9, 201711:00 AM12UB-0512UB-08Field 2
Saturday, September 9, 201712:30 PM12UB-0112UB-03Field 2
Tuesday, September 12, 20177:00 PM12UB-0912UB-01Field 4
Saturday, September 16, 20179:30 AM12UB-0512UB-03Field 2
Saturday, September 16, 201711:00 AM12UB-0712UB-02Field 2
Saturday, September 16, 201712:30 PM12UB-0112UB-04Field 2
Saturday, September 16, 20172:00 PM12UB-0912UB-08Field 2
Tuesday, September 19, 20177:00 PM12UB-0412UB-06Field 4
Saturday, September 23, 20178:00 AM12UB-0612UB-07Field 2
Saturday, September 23, 20179:30 AM12UB-0312UB-09Field 2
Saturday, September 23, 201711:00 AM12UB-0812UB-05Field 2
Tuesday, September 26, 20177:00 PM12UB-0412UB-07Field 4
Saturday, September 30, 201710:00 AM12UB-0212UB-06Field 2
Saturday, September 30, 201711:30 AM12UB-0412UB-03Field 2
Saturday, September 30, 20172:30 PM12UB-0712UB-01Field 2
Tuesday, October 3, 20177:00 PM12UB-0812UB-04Field 4
Saturday, October 7, 20178:00 AM12UB-0512UB-09Field 2
Saturday, October 7, 201711:00 AM12UB-0312UB-07Field 2
Saturday, October 7, 201712:30 PM12UB-0112UB-02Field 2
Saturday, October 7, 20171:30 PM12UB-0412UB-06Field 2
Tuesday, October 10, 20177:00 PM12UB-0612UB-01Field 4
Saturday, October 14, 20178:00 AM12UB-0712UB-08Field 2
Saturday, October 14, 20179:30 AM12UB-0212UB-03Field 2
Saturday, October 14, 201711:00 AM12UB-0412UB-05Field 2
Tuesday, October 17, 20177:00 PM12UB-0512UB-07Field 4
Saturday, October 21, 20178:00 AM12UB-0812UB-02Field 2
Saturday, October 21, 20179:30 AM12UB-0912UB-04Field 2
Saturday, October 21, 201712:30 PM12UB-0312UB-01Field 2
Tuesday, October 24, 20177:00 PM12UB-0312UB-06Field 4
Saturday, October 28, 20178:00 AM12UB-0812UB-06Field 2
Saturday, October 28, 20179:30 AM12UB-0512UB-02Field 2
Saturday, October 28, 201711:00 AM12UB-0912UB-07Field 2